top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSammy Olson

Riley is TWO!

Our little Riley bear is going to be TWO at the end of this month! We are having a tractor themed birthday party so I wanted to get a cute picture with all of his tractors to put on the invitation I designed. After setting it up and having to work SUPER hard to get smiles instead of pouts ("why are mommy and daddy hollering at me to look at them and smile?! I'm just here to play with my tractors") - I decided this was just simply going to be his two year session this year...I did not want to do that over, haha! Luckily I got some super cute shots of this super cute kid. Stay tuned for a part II session - I want to attempt another simple session of Riley in his suit. Little dudes in little suits are the best!



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page