top of page
Search
  • Sammy

The Olson/Needham Family


My mom-in-law wanted some updated family pictures this fall and I am always more than happy to oblige that! Usually I'll pose everyone, I grab the remote shutter for my camera, get myself into place, then hit the button and hope for the best! Not ideal for me, as I would sooo much rather be snapping the picture from behind the camera for full creative control BUT alas, I can't be two places at once (why isn't that a thing yet?!). This year since Riley is becoming more and more of what I affectionately refer to him as 'the tasmanian devil', I thought it might be best to call in some help. The weather didn't cooperate for outside pictures as I had hoped. We are remodeling our back dining room; however, so I had a fresh open space to set up a quick little studio area and asked my friend Donna (Mountain Bloom Photography) if she could come over and be our photographer! Photo credit for the family picture goes to her and I am super thankful she was able to help us out...our Riley was NOT wanting to cooperate and he was sure a busy bee! All editing is mine, and the Needham family photos were taken by myself as well :)


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page